A skywriter parachuting out of his plane mid message

Hundred Watt Club, Winchester Guildhall

Photograph by Val Rose

Recent Activity
Play Video

The Day They Turned Jif To Cif

The Day They Turned Jif to Cif is the official entry of Elliot Mason’s brainwaves into the world. Never less than completely sympathetic to all his characters and their idiosyncrasies and worries, this album takes a lighter and comic look at what really bothers the people of England: moths on tellies, soap dispenser troubles, franchise confusion, identity fraud, and of course, Milton Keynes. Oh, and there’s a guy with an eyeball on his knee. In the words of Elliot Mason: “Buy my CD!”.

  1. Introduction
  2. The Day They Turned Jif To Cif
  3. Washing Up Liquid Residue
  4. Someone Else
  5. I Taped The Wrong Side
  6. Eyeball Knee
  7. The Day I Bought A Stamp
  8. Moth On Me Telly
  9. Milton Keynes
  10. Never Going Back Again
  11. My Ford Mondeo
Play Video

Life Is Like A Movie

A startling mixture of comedy, music, cabaret, vocal dexterity, no-song-the-same hilarity, ranging from swing, folk, rock-funk-blues, cheese, show tunes and pop, making the every day into the truly epic experience we all know it is. A one-man Muppet Show, the missing link between Spike Milligan and Mel Blanc, what music would sound like if an orchestra was crammed into Chuck Jones’s head. Elliot Mason gives you permission once again to love all the music you thought you could never admit to enjoying.

  1. Hey
  2. The Roundest Pickled Egg I’ve Ever Seen
  3. What did I do with my thing?
  4. Me Father Was A Peaceful Man
  5. Life Is Like A Movie
  6. The Toothpaste Song
  7. The Song In The Middle
  8. My Life Is A Constant Search For A Pair Of Jeans That Fit
  9. If You Were My Girl
  10. A Tale Of Mystery Involving A Duck
  11. Cecil
  12. The Legend Of Neil Norman Wilkinson
  13. Rainbow At Midnight

Hundred Watt Club, West End Centre, Aldershot

Photograph by Jennifer Marsden

The hits label

Tricity Vogue’s Ukulele Smackdown, Cellar Door, London

Photograph by Jemima Yong

Free Album

Play Video

The Elliot Mason Show Album

This album gathers all the best bits from The Elliot Mason Show that weren’t good enough to go on my proper albums. If I was a band like Depeche Mode or something this would be considered my b-sides and rarities album. It’s not the cream of the crop, it’s more like the cream of the crap. It has got that song about doors on it though. Plus it’s free so shut your face. 🙂 x

  1. The Elliot Mason Show Theme
  2. My Life Is Wonderful
  3. What’s My Vegetable?
  4. The Thumb Just Came Off My Left Marigold
  5. Jabba The Hutt Slimfast Advert
  6. Roamin’ ‘Round The ‘Reckage
  7. I Play A Prank On You!
  8. The Sea
  9. I’ve Got A Cold
  10. The song in the middle of the cd
  11. Doors
  12. Celebrity Endorsement
  13. There‘s An Old Man In My Garden
  14. Me Father Was A Peaceful Man -Original Version
  15. Period Features
  16. Walking in The Park
  17. A Million Pounds
  18. Follow Me On Twitter
  19. Roamin’ ‘Round The ‘Reckage – Sad Version
  20. End Credits Music

Sign up to my occassional newsletter and get this free album for free…FREE!